Promoters for -70 Kg categories

Here you can find the promoters responsible for the -63.5 Kg divisions.

Ruben Romano Rodriguez

Certified Promoter
Nationality
mex Mexico
Current Team
EFS Mexico
Email
ruben@emergefightseries.com

Ash Hunt

Certified Promoter
Nationality
aus Australia
Current Team
EFS Australia
Email
ash@emergefightseries.com

Nick Lundh

Certified Promoter
Nationality
aus Australia
Current Team
EFS Australia
Phone
+61417516045
Email
nick@emergefightseries.com

Hemi Keelan

Certified Promoter
New Zealand
Nationality
nzl New Zealand
Current Team
EFS New Zealand
Email
hemi@emergefightseries.com

Hicham Ouaqif

Certified Promoter
Nationality
qat Qatar
Current Team
EFS Qatar
Email
hicham@emergefightseries.com

Eddy Lee

Certified Promoter
Nationality
chn China
Current Team
EFS China
Email
eddy@emergefightseries.com

Claude Mabiala

Certified Promoter
Nationality
cgo Republic of the Congo
Current Team
EFS Congo, EFS Mali
Email
claude@emergefightseries.com

Claude Mabiala

Certified Promoter
Nationality
cgo Republic of the Congo
Current Team
EFS Congo, EFS Mali
Email
claude@emergefightseries.com

Italo Scrocchia

Certified Promoter
Nationality
ita Italy
Current Team
EFS Italy
Email
italo@emergefightseries.com

Jochen Gieb

Certified Promoter
Nationality
ger Germany
Current Team
EFS Germany
Phone
+4915141462500
Email
jochen@emergefightseries.com

Stephen Murphy

Certified Promoter
Nationality
irl Ireland
Current Team
EFS Ireland
Email
stephen@emergefightseries.com

Ryan Lyall

Certified Promoter
Nationality
sco Scotland
Current Team
EFS Scotland
Email
ryan@emergefightseries.com

Peter Rogers Sr.

Certified Promoter
Nationality
usa United States
Current Team
EFS USA
Email
peterr@emergefightseries.com

Efrén Torashi González

Certified Promoter
Nationality
col Colombia
ecu Ecuador
Current Team
EFS Columbia, EFS Ecuador
Email
efren@emergefightseries.com

Efrén Torashi González

Certified Promoter
Nationality
col Colombia
ecu Ecuador
Current Team
EFS Columbia, EFS Ecuador
Email
efren@emergefightseries.com