Promoters for -63.5 Kg categories

Here you can find the promoters responsible for the -63.5 Kg divisions.

Stephen Murphy

Certified Promoter
Nationality
irl Ireland
Current Team
EFS Ireland
Email
stephen@emergefightseries.com

Joël Maratra

Certified Promoter
Nationality
fra France
Current Team
EFS France
Email
joel@emergefightseries.com

Ruben Romano Rodriguez

Certified Promoter
Nationality
mex Mexico
Current Team
EFS Mexico
Email
ruben@emergefightseries.com

Stewart Allan

Certified Promoter
Nationality
sco Scotland
Current Team
EFS Scotland
Phone
+447711725257
Email
stewart@emergefightseries.com

Eddy Lee

Certified Promoter
Nationality
chn China
Current Team
EFS China
Email
eddy@emergefightseries.com

Ash Hunt

Certified Promoter
Nationality
aus Australia
Current Team
EFS Australia
Email
ash@emergefightseries.com

Emile Johnson

Certified Promoter
Nationality
nzl New Zealand
Current Team
EFS New Zealand
Email
Emile@emergefightseries.com

Hicham Ouaqif

Certified Promoter
Nationality
qat Qatar
Current Team
EFS Qatar
Email
hicham@emergefightseries.com

Claude Mabiala

Certified Promoter
Nationality
cgo Republic of the Congo
Current Team
EFS Congo, EFS Mali
Email
claude@emergefightseries.com

Claude Mabiala

Certified Promoter
Nationality
cgo Republic of the Congo
Current Team
EFS Congo, EFS Mali
Email
claude@emergefightseries.com

Italo Scrocchia

Certified Promoter
Nationality
ita Italy
Current Team
EFS Italy
Email
italo@emergefightseries.com

Simon Chetcuti

Certified Promoter
Nationality
mlt Malta
Current Team
EFS Malta
Phone
+35679083686
Email
simon@emergefightseries.com

Stewart Allan

Certified Promoter
Nationality
sco Scotland
Current Team
EFS Scotland
Phone
+447711725257
Email
stewart@emergefightseries.com

Joe Taylor

Certified Promoter
Nationality
usa United States
Current Team
EFS USA
Email
joe@emergefightseries.com

Efrén Torashi González

Certified Promoter
Nationality
col Colombia
ecu Ecuador
Current Team
EFS Columbia, EFS Ecuador
Email
efren@emergefightseries.com

Efrén Torashi González

Certified Promoter
Nationality
col Colombia
ecu Ecuador
Current Team
EFS Columbia, EFS Ecuador
Email
efren@emergefightseries.com